Advisory Board Members

The Iowa Infinite Campus User Group and the Advisory Board was established July 2016.


Iowa Infinite Campus User Group Advisory Board Mission/Vision

The Iowa Infinite Campus User Group Advisory Board will leverage the expertise of Infinite Campus users by enhancing communication between districts as well as government entities. The board will coordinate staff development experiences and serve as a vehicle for support, sharing, and feature requests in partnership with Infinite Campus and Computer Information Concepts (CIC) to enhance the experience of all Infinite Campus users in the state of Iowa.

Dan Spahn - President

School District: Sioux City Schools District

Position: District Student System Administrator spahnd@live.siouxcityschools.com

Phone: 712-279-6667

Dan has been with the Sioux City Schools since 2005. Sioux City CSD went live in the Fall of 2014 with Infinite Campus. Responsibilities include management of Student System for district, state reporting, and manage training for all applications related to student system.

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Keith Lyles - Vice President

School District: Southeast Polk CSD

Position: Information Technology Systems Administrator

keith.lyles@southeastpolk.org

Phone: 515-957-3422

Keith Lyles has been with Southeast Polk CSD since 2011. Southeast Polk has been an Infinite Campus user since 2006.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Mike Tierney - Secretary

School District Madrid Community School District

Position Technology Director

mtierney@madrid.k12.ia.us

pnardini@madrid.k12.ia.us

Phone: 515-795-1425

We started using Infinite Campus in 2012 including food service. My responsibilities include the management and training in certain modules. Peggy Nardini who is in central office is my right hand with Infinite Campus and will also be involved in the advisory board with me. She is very interested in being involved in Infinite Campus.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Kendra Wolf - Treasurer

School District: Adel DeSoto MInburn Community School District

Position: Student Information Coordinator

kwolf@admschools.org

Phone: 515-993-4283 ext. 7054

Kendra Wolf has been with Adel DeSoto Minburn since 2005 and has been using Infinite Campus since 2011. Her responsibilities include system administration of Infinite Campus for the district and assists with state reporting, Campus POS, Transportation, ISASP, and the CRDC. She has completed SQL training through CIC.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Mike Linde - Member at Large

School District: Van Meter Community School District

Position: Technology Director

mike.linde@vmbulldogs.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Dawn Hamman - Member at Large

School District: Sergeant Bluff-Luton CSD

Position: Administrative Assistant- Curriculum

hammadaw@sblschools.com

Phone: 712-943-8604

Dawn Hamman has been with Sergeant Bluff Luton CSD since 2008. Sergeant Bluff has been an Infinite Campus user since 2013. Her responsibilities include Infinite Campus System Administration including Point of Sale and Messenger, state reporting, summer registration, and curriculum purchasing for the district.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

CIC Staff

Carrie Abuya - cabuya@cicesp.com

Christine Haeggquist - chaeggquist@cicesp.com

Paige Fox - pfox@cicesp.com

Shelley Krane - skrane@cicesp.com

Stephanie Marshall - smarshall@cicesp.com