Advisory Board Members

The Iowa Infinite Campus User Group and the Advisory Board was established July 2016.

Iowa Infinite Campus User Group Advisory Board Mission/Vision

The Iowa Infinite Campus User Group Advisory Board will leverage the expertise of Infinite Campus users by enhancing communication between districts as well as government entities. The board will coordinate staff development experiences and serve as a vehicle for support, sharing, and feature requests in partnership with Infinite Campus and Computer Information Concepts (CIC) to enhance the experience of all Infinite Campus users in the state of Iowa.

Cathy Fitzgerald - President

School District: Ames Community School District

Position: District Information Manager

Phone: 515-268-6635

Cathy Fitzgerald has been with Ames CSD since 1999 and in the current position since 2007. Ames has been with Infinite Campus since 2005. Responsibilities include management of Infinite Campus for the district, state reporting, and assisting with district technology as needed.


Dan Spahn - President - Elect

School District: Sioux City Schools District

Position: District Student System Administrator Email:

Phone: 712-279-6667

Dan has been with the Sioux City Schools since 2005. Sioux City CSD went live in the Fall of 2014 with Infinite Campus. Responsibilities include management of Student System for district, state reporting, and manage training for all applications related to student system.


Mike Tierney - Secretary

School District Madrid Community School District

Position Technology Director

Phone: 515-795-1425

We started using Infinite Campus in 2012 including food service. My responsibilities include the management and training in certain modules. Peggy Nardini who is in central office is my right hand with infinite campus and will also be involved in the advisory board with me. She is very interested in being involved in Infinite Campus.


Kendra Wolf - Treasurer

School District: Adel DeSoto MInburn Community School District

Position: Student Information Coordinator

Phone: 515-993-4283 ext. 7054

Kendra Wolf with Adel DeSoto Minburn since 2005 and has been using Infinite Campus since 2011. Her responsibilities include management of Infinite Campus for the district and state reporting. She also assists specific departments that use Campus including Food Service and Transportation. She has completed SQL training through CIC.


Mike Linde - Member at Large

School District: Van Meter Community School District

Position: Technology Director



Jackie Fonley - Member at Large

School District: Algona Community School District

Position: High School Instructional Coach and Technology Director

Phone: 515-295-3528

I have been with the Algona CSD since 1998, and have served as Technology Director since 2001. We moved to Infinite Campus in 2013 when JMC no longer fit our needs. We use online registration, food service point of sale, as well as online payments coordinated through Vanco. She is responsible for overseeing data entry/management of Infinite Campus as well as responsible for all state reporting for the district.


Dawn Hamman - Member at Large

School District: Sergeant Bluff-Luton CSD

Position: Administrative Assistant- Curriculum

Phone: 712-943-8604

Dawn Hamman has been with Sergeant Bluff Luton CSD since 2008. Sergeant Bluff has been an Infinite Campus user since 2013. Her responsibilities include Infinite Campus System Administration including Point of Sale and Messenger, state reporting, summer registration, and curriculum purchasing for the district.


Keith Lyles - Member at Large

School District: Southeast Polk CSD

Position: Information Technology Systems Administrator

Phone: 515-957-3422

Keith Lyles has been with Southeast Polk CSD since 2011. Southeast Polk has been an Infinite Campus user since 2006.


CIC Staff

Shelley Krane -

Paige Fox -

Christine Haeggquist -

Carrie Abuya -